[box type=”note”]Please select your state from our home page to view approved courses for your state.[/box]

Showing 1–16 of 70 results

12 hour Course Package

$75.00

12 hour Course Package – Florida

$90.00

4 hour Course Package

$30.00

Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting

$29.00

The first child protection law in Pennsylvania was enacted in 1967. The intention of this law was to allow county child welfare agencies the ability to investigate reports of child abuse made by physicians.

Children and Grief

$15.00

This course considers the wants and needs of today’s funeral consumer, relating them to the history of the funeral industry, the recent trends influencing it, and its potential futures.

Children and Grief – AR

$15.00

This course considers the wants and needs of today’s funeral consumer, relating them to the history of the funeral industry, the recent trends influencing it, and its potential futures.

Children and Grief – LA

$15.00

This course considers the wants and needs of today’s funeral consumer, relating them to the history of the funeral industry, the recent trends influencing it, and its potential futures.

Children and Grief – TN

$15.00

This course considers the wants and needs of today’s funeral consumer, relating them to the history of the funeral industry, the recent trends influencing it, and its potential futures.

Communicable Disease and Funeral Professionals – 1 hour

$10.00

This course presents an overview of the communicable diseases most likely to impact funeral professionals, and discusses ways in which they can protect themselves.

Communicable Disease and Funeral Professionals – AR

$10.00

This course presents an overview of the communicable diseases most likely to impact funeral professionals, and discusses ways in which they can protect themselves.

Communicable Disease and Funeral Professionals – LA

$10.00

This course presents an overview of the communicable diseases most likely to impact funeral professionals, and discusses ways in which they can protect themselves.

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule – 3hr

$20.00

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule – 4hr

$20.00

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule – AR

$20.00

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule – LA

$20.00

Complying with the FTC Funeral Rule

Embalming: Autopsies and Organ/Tissue Donors – 1 hour

$10.00

This course examines complicated scenarios that may be encountered by embalmers, including autopsies and organ/tissue donors.